Department Personnel

Department Administration

 Fire Chief William Pope (Chief 91) wpope@uintahfd.org
 Deputy Chief (Fire) Mike Marz (Chief 92) mmarz@uintahfd.org
 Deputy Chief (EMS) / Fire Marshal Marc Sacco (Fire Marshal 91)msacco@uintahfd.org
 Battalion Chief Danielle Bird (Chief 93) dbird@uintahfd.org



Support Personnel

 Public Information Officer Kirsten Stuart kstuart@uintahfd.org
 Grants Coordinator Vacant
 Administrative SupportVacant
 Student InternVacant 



Operations Personnel

A SQUAD

 CAPTAINDonna Saccodsacco@uintahfd.org


B SQUAD

 CAPTAINCasey Christiansencchristiansen@uintahfd.org


C SQUAD

 CAPTAINTage Hansenthansen@uintahfd.org


D SQUAD

 CAPTAINBill Malone  bmalone@uintahfd.org